የዳንኤል አይሬ የመዝናኛ ድግስ

Topics related to cultures, arts, languages, arts such as humor, music, traditional literary genres of poems, ግጥም ፣ ቅኔ ፣ ተረትና ምሳሌ)

Postby The Irie Show » Sun May 13, 2012 2:57 am

Thank U mama for the nine months u carried me through
All those pain and sufferin
No one knows the pressure you bare a just only you
Give you all my love oh yea ....Happy Mothers Day!!!
http://theirieshow.blogspot.ca/2011/04/ ... l?spref=fb
The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun May 13, 2012 5:40 pm

‎... There's no way I can pay you back
But the plan is to show you that I understand
You are appreciated ...
Here is 2Pac - Dear Mama
http://theirieshow.blogspot.ca/2011/01/ ... -mama.html
Happy Mothers Day!!!
The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sat Jun 02, 2012 4:54 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Thu Jun 28, 2012 4:54 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Jul 13, 2012 5:35 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Tue Jul 17, 2012 1:32 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Jul 22, 2012 3:47 am

ከአንድ ሰዓት በላይ የሚፈጅ የአማርኛ ኮሜዲዎች ስብስብ ፖስት አድርገናል .....
http://theirieshow.blogspot.ca/2012/07/ ... omedy.html
The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sat Aug 11, 2012 5:58 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Aug 26, 2012 4:43 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Sep 21, 2012 5:27 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Oct 19, 2012 1:08 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Previous

Return to Warka Culture and Literature - ዋርካ ባህልና ሥነ ጽሑፍ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests