የዳንኤል አይሬ የመዝናኛ ድግስ

Topics related to cultures, arts, languages, arts such as humor, music, traditional literary genres of poems, ግጥም ፣ ቅኔ ፣ ተረትና ምሳሌ)

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Nov 13, 2011 7:26 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Thu Nov 24, 2011 5:45 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:47 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Wed Dec 07, 2011 1:28 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Dec 11, 2011 4:47 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Thu Dec 15, 2011 2:26 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Mon Dec 19, 2011 6:31 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Wed Jan 04, 2012 12:32 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Thu Jan 12, 2012 2:05 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Mon Jan 16, 2012 5:57 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Jan 22, 2012 5:13 am

ሰላም!
የታዋቂዋን አርቲስት ኤታ ጄምስን እረፍት ምክንያት በማድረግ ሁለት ጨዋታዎቿን ፖስት አድርጌያለሁ::

http://theirieshow.blogspot.com/2012/01 ... on-me.html

http://theirieshow.blogspot.com/2012/01 ... blind.html

ነፍስ ይማር!!
ዳንኤል
The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Jan 27, 2012 1:08 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Feb 03, 2012 6:52 pm

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Fri Feb 10, 2012 4:15 am

The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

Postby The Irie Show » Sun Feb 12, 2012 7:46 am

RIP, Whitney!!! We will always love you!!!
http://theirieshow.blogspot.com/2012/02 ... e-you.html
The Irie Show
ኮትኳች
ኮትኳች
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:11 am

PreviousNext

Return to Warka Culture and Literature - ዋርካ ባህልና ሥነ ጽሑፍ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests